top of page
>> Identifying and addressing unknown hazards in the workplace.
>> Demonstrating adherence to regulatory (OSHA) requirements.
>> Identifying efficiencies and deficiencies through self assessment.
>> Reducing workplace accidents and improving public safety.
>> Providing an advantage over less prepared competitors..
ISO 45001:2018 Occupational Health and Safety 
Build ISO 45001 or revise OHSAS 18001:2007 to meet the ISO 45001:2018 requirements; as OHSA 18001 becomes out of date, simply make minor changes to meet the final 45001 draft Standard... and certify to it... to find out more contact us here...
Why OHSAS 18001:2007 to ISO 45001:2018 will be important.
Current holders of OHSAS 18001:2007 will need to update to the ISO 45001, 2016 revision as it becomes the de facto standard, and mandatory, in 2018. This enhanced Standard is relevant to any organization's quality management program and demonstrates a solid commitment to quality of service, while:

>> Reducing costs through increased efficiency in managed processes.

>> Providing management personnel with a blueprint for efficiently managing processes.

>> Providing opportunities in government and public projects where certification is mandatory.

>> Providing a system which identifies weaknesses to improve internal processes.

>> Providing an unprecedented advantage over competitors lacking accredited certification..

For more information, about implementing or upgrading OHSAS 18001, request a detailed quote, please contact us today.
Get Certified to ISO | OHSAS | R2 | RIOS
Gaining certification to the OHSAS 18001:2007 establishes your commitment to customer satisfaction while:

To find out more about how we can help you in your certification effort... contact us here... or take about 10 minutes to complete the form found here for a more detailed [accurate] quote.

If You Are Planning On Updating to ISO 45001:2018 We Can Help
As the high-level structure (HLS) for ISO 45001 replaces OHSAS 18001, the integration with ISO 9001:2015 and ISO 14001:2015 becomes evdident. All three standards have [finally] been designed to integrate seamlessly.

The soon to be released International Organization for Standardization (ISO) 45001:2016, is the first structural revision of the OHSAS 18001 since Revision 2004. Whereas the 2018 Revision has been revised to encompass 10 clauses (below), as opposed to the previous eight (8), organizations will need to perform a revision to reflect the enhanced audit requirements to the following requirements:

>> Clause 01 - Scope

>> Clause 02 - Normative references.

>> Clause 03 - Terms & Definitions.

>> Clause 04 - Context of organization

>> Clause 05 - Leadership

>> Clause 06 - Planning

>> Clause 07 - Support

>> Clause 08 - Operations

>> Clause 09 - Performance evaluation 

>> Clause 10 - Continual Improvement 

bottom of page